Our Team

Riverside’s team is comprised of a seasoned group of professionals with extensive experience working together on downtown and suburban investment and development projects. Originally operating as O’Donnell Investment Company, Riverside was born in 2010 from Mr. O’Donnell’s original impetus for the firm, which centered around two extraordinary land sites: Chicago & Main (Evanston) and 150 N Riverside Plaza (Chicago); both of which had been acquired in the aftermath of the 2008 recession. When the initial development activities for these projects began, the firm that would become Riverside consisted of a team of three, working out of a small, subleased office space. Riverside has since completed its award-winning and market-leading projects, and has assembled an exceptional team of professionals working on the planning and execution of several new development ventures of significant scale, including 110 North Wacker Drive. Riverside Investment and Development was named Chicago’s 2017 CCREA ‘Developer of the Year’, and is focused on delivering consistently exceptional outcomes for our partners, lenders, tenants and other stakeholders.

​John O’Donnell

Chief Executive Officer

Tony Scacco

Executive Vice President

Rafael Carreira

Executive Vice President

Kent Swanson

Executive Vice President

Drew Nieman

Executive Vice President

Rob Stanek

Executive Vice President

Christy Domin

Senior Vice President-Leasing

Mike Potter

Vice President - Finance & Development

Ed Walsh

Vice President - Construction

Tyler Lamkey

Vice President

Mike Spence

Vice President-Construction

James Anderson

Senior Financial Analyst

Logan Heinlein

Senior Financial Analyst

Jordan Feste

Construction Manager

Chris Payne

Senior Construction Manager

Camille Vandendriessche

Leasing Associate

Yuge Zhou

Creative Director

150 N. Riverside Plaza
Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606

© 2020 Riverside Investment & Development